Home  >> Developers Forum  >> Can't Activate BlueSoleil Manually Using Activation Tool

John

Add new friend

Join Date:2013/2/26

Location: United States of America

Posts:1

Posted at 2017-05-29 00:21:18
[ Can't Activate BlueSoleil Manually Using Activation Tool ]

I followed all of the instructions provided and when I get the http address to obtain an activation code shown below and plug it into a new browser window and go to the site,

http://www.bluesoleil.com/support/ManualActivate.asp?InstallID=SCBJdePMASbH!uVBTxsUhujAL80u6ySgg1y-PD-TElEFvdCdO8cj0qPr!4Pun3Ou7qJru7GBcXoLxFr,!nyBEH63ig,aqZYfi6X6dXguM0y3qHi6DeizOKh,lGZNkzv!WGjaHvpe4WGJ3xalUC!S86ZkzAhRM8q70916Qflw6uGybHgCVegMTrRXa6o3xi9HNyPldHlwXP0FomWku6JccxII

I receive the following message from the site:


Activate BlueSoleil 6 Manually

This is used to help the users who cannot access internet directly from their computer to activate BlueSoleil. You can copy the following code, to start BlueSoleil, and activate the software.




System Message:  Unknown error. Please try it again
 Please help.  My Blue Soleil was working just fine and then it stopped.


windsor

Add new friend

Join Date:2017/7/10

Location: United States of America

Posts:1

Posted at 2017-07-11 19:10:28

Was it activated before?

NOTE:
1.The reply should be more than 20 characters.
2.Image Size: less than 1MB, max pixel: 300 * 300.